The Arc of Kentucky Local Chapters

The Arc of Owensboro

                Lisa Prendergrast       E-Mail:  M

               Bob Gray                          E-Mail:

  The Arc of Barren County

            James Cheely                  E-Mail:

   The Arc of Warren County

              Loretta Helmes,            E-Mail:

   The Arc of Logan County

               Shirley Harper             Phone:   (270) 726-2218

               Thomas Thompson 

   The Arc of Hardin Co.

              Clara Harrison              E-Mail:

             Linda Skees,                    E-Mail:

The Point Arc– Northern KY

  Judi Gerding                            E-Mail:

  Margaret Sauser                    E-mail:

The Arc of Lake Cumberland   (Vacant)

The Arc of Central Kentucky

              Sherri Brothers          E-Mail:

The Arc of Greater Louisville Area, Inc.

            Serena Jacobs             Email:

The Arc of Breckinridge Co.

              Mark Grimes, Sandra Moyer, P.O. Box 37, Harned, KY40144

  The Arc of Meade Co.

              Beatrice Moore, P.O. Box 611, Brandenburg, KY  40108

The Arc of Floyd County/Pike County 

            Deborah Hall           E-Mail

The Arc of Madison Co.   (Vacant)