The Arc of Kentucky Local Chapters


The Arc of Ashland
              Toni Mullins                     Phone: 606-694-1797
                                                         E-Mail:  toni@guidedlivingllc.com

The Arc of Barren County

              James Cheely                 Phone: 270-590-9013

 

E-Mail:  jamescheely42141@gmail.com

The Arc of Breckinridge Co.

Mark Grimes, Sandra Moyer, P.O. Box 37, Harned, KY40144

The Arc of Central Kentucky

          Sherri Brothers                Phone: 502-517-6511

E-Mail:  sherri@arcofky.org

The Arc of Floyd County/Pike County 

          Earnest Colt Vance         Phone: 606-268-0808

E-Mail: reddeb124@yahoo.com

The Arc of Greater Louisville Area, Inc.

            Serena Jacobs                 Phone: 502-939-8273

E-Mail:  Sajacobs1571@gmail.com

The Arc of Hardin Co.

Vacant

The Arc of Logan County

Shirley Harper                Phone:   (270) 726-2218

Thomas Thompson        E-Mail: tthompson@epbnet.com 

The Arc of Madison Co.   (Vacant)

The Arc of Meade Co.

Beatrice Moore, P.O. Box 611, Brandenburg, KY  40108

The Arc of Owensboro

              Sally Phillips                  Phone:  270-577-8866

                                                             E-Mail: sphillips4Arc@gmail.com

              Bob Gray                          Phone: 270-570-3529

                                                             E-Mail: kelly4arc@bellsouth.net

The Point Arc– Northern KY

Josh Turner                   Phone:   859-491-9191

Judi Gerding                 E-Mail:  jgerding@thepointarc.org

The Arc of Warren County

            Joy Baum                          Phone: 270-303-0311

                                                            E-Mail: joyeba1978@gmail.com